Skip to main content
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Chapter Info

Official Address
936 Sherwood Drive
ElyriaOH  44035
United States of America
Phone Number

Chapter Contacts

Jonathan Laule
Vice President
Tiffany Johnson
Jenn Martin
Louis Catalusci
Member at Large
Kathryn Wise
Immediate Past President
Shawn Becker
Awards and Scholarship Committee Chair
Doug Machles
Budget & Finance Committee Chair
Tiffany Johnson
Pro-D and Education Committee Chair
Jonathan Laule
Membership Committee Chair
Charlie Rosol, CPPO, CPPB, NIGP-CPP
Nominating Committee Chair
Shawn Becker
Events Committee Chair
Jonathan Laule
Rules Committee Chair
Shawn Becker

Send Us an Email


Follow Us